Upcoming Events

Only the best live entertainment

248223701_1887623881408992_5187952149357271725_n

MUFUSSA

Monday, November 29 - Thursday, December 2

image1

BLACKWOOD MORRIS

Friday, December 3

242228476_6567125479965026_6140248767367136928_n

LITTLE LORD STREET BAND

Saturday, December 4

SILENT (Small)

SILENT DISCO

Friday, December 10

matt cal prince fb post copy

MATT CAL

Thursday, December 16

Boogie Men Prince Poster Dec21

THE BOOGIE MEN

Friday, December 17

Poster

GYROSCOPE

Saturday, December 18

nye 2

NEW YEARS EVE ROGUE

Friday, December 31

OLD MERVS CW TOUR_FINAL_HR_NoBleed

THE OLD MERVS

Friday, January 7, 2022

cam ellis trio (1)

GUTHRIE TRIO

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Bunbury Prince Of Wales Hotel

EVAN AYRES

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Poster - Prince of Wales Bunbury

THE FLANNEL PANEL STAND-UP COMEDY

Saturday, February 5, 2022

SHIHAD-TOUR-DIGIPOSTER_NEWDATES (002) (Small)

SHIHAD

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Frenzal_Gone-to-the-Dogs_IG-Portrait_WA

FRENZAL RHOMB

Saturday, February 19, 2022

FRENCHY_TOUR_POSTER (Small)

FRENCHY

Thursday, February 24, 2022

cam ellis trio (1)

FANGZ

Thursday, March 17, 2022

2022_A3_SouthWest

THE MIDNIGHT GANG

Friday, April 22, 2022

DREAMS_2021_PRINCE_a3

THE DREAMS SHOW

Saturday, July 23, 2022