Upcoming Events

Only the best live entertainment

244118816_842863309736151_2827957964410859597_n

CHERRY BOMB

Friday, October 22

A3 POSTER - Full Size JPG (Small)

POT PLANT HOUSE PARTY

Saturday, October 23

Bunbury (Small)

DRAPHT

Saturday, October 30

wagyuburgers (1)

MELBOURNE CUP DAY

Tuesday, November 2

PRINCE OF WALES (Small)

COTERIE

Friday, November 5

POW 2021 POSTER

HELLS BELLS ACDC TRIBUTE

Saturday, November 6

hmbw_PRINT

HOLY HOLY

Sunday, November 7

240876019_3011215185811860_1139621865141795940_n

THE WITCHY DJYPSIES

Thursday, November 11

234718100_507968607219574_231813427991263170_n

ROBBIE VS. ED

Friday, November 12

PM POW NOV 13 JPG (Small)

PROUD MARY

Saturday, November 13

Poster (Small)

RA RA VIPER

Thursday, November 18

Noasis Prince of Wales Poster_A3

NOASIS

Friday, December 3

SILENT (Small)

SILENT DISCO

Friday, December 10

Bunbury BBB (Small)

BOOM BOX BAND XMAS PARTY

Friday, December 17

243879083_2242331509237942_4903061680954104438_n

GUTHRIE TRIO

Saturday, January 8, 2022

ALANIS WA POSTER FILE

ALANIS- THE MORISETTE JOURNEY

Friday, January 28, 2022

Poster - Prince of Wales Bunbury

THE FLANNEL PANEL STAND-UP COMEDY

Saturday, February 5, 2022

SHIHAD-TOUR-DIGIPOSTER_NEWDATES (002) (Small)

SHIHAD

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Frenzal_Gone-to-the-Dogs_IG-Portrait_WA

FRENZAL RHOMB

Saturday, February 19, 2022