Upcoming Events

Only the best live entertainment

37850608_280068446102067_8240284332384583680_n

THE WILDS

Thursday, August 23

34554170_1794146440672896_1496426155647959040_o

SYDNEE CARTER

Friday, August 24

YPG_FB_POSTER

YOUR GIRL PHO

Saturday, August 25

JMc Aug 18_ART_online

JORDON MCROBBIE

Thursday, August 30

27072444_2093800703978307_3678326960743644544_n

LIGHTNING JACK

Friday, August 31

bunbury

BLUE SHADDY

Saturday, September 1

Lethals Gig Guide '18

THE LETHALS

Friday, September 7

Poster A3 (Small)

SYSTEM OF A DOWN UNDER

Saturday, September 8

MtClevTourPoster-01-01

MT CLEVEREST

Friday, September 14

23915677_1739492449457157_9065554743312711043_n

MOORDITJ BROTHERS

Friday, September 21

PETER BIBBY - IMG 2

PETER BIBBY

Thursday, October 18

aCuqfQvg

DEEZ NUTS

Friday, October 19

TSJ TOUR POSTER (Small)

THE SUPERJESUS

Thursday, November 1

PrinceOfWalesA3 (Small)

THE NASTY SHOW (upstairs)

Friday, November 2

KavTemperley_AYD_Tour Poster

KAV TEMPERLEY

Saturday, November 3

LQ WA Tour Poster - November 2018

THE QUIRKS

Friday, November 9

A2 CYMK (1)

PHIL JAMIESON SOLO TOUR

Sunday, November 11

Katchafire - Aus 2018 WA Dates Poster

KATCHAFIRE-LEGACY LOVE TODAY TOUR

Wednesday, November 14

SIDEWINDER TOUR POSTER - PRINCE OF WALES (Small)

MATTY T WALL – SIDEWINDER

Saturday, December 1