Download the Prince Hotel app app-logo app-logo

PHIL JAMIESON SOLO TOUR

//PHIL JAMIESON SOLO TOUR
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Phil Jamieson Solo Tour

Fresh off American Idiot, Groovin’ The Moo and The White Album Concert, Phil Jamieson is heading back out on the road for a solo tour, including multiple Beerfest performances and a set at Caloundra Music Festival. Jamieson will be playing something old, something new, something borrowed and something blue, plus a collection of tunes written over the years with Grinspoon.

There will be stubby holders available for sale and all proceeds will go to Support Act, a charity that helps Australian artists and music workers who are facing hardships due to injury, mental health problems, injury or some other crisis.

Tickets From: http://philjamieson.oztix.com.au/?Event=91867

Tickets will go on sale Friday 17 August
Show Dates
Fri, 28 Sep – Caloundra Music Festival, QLD
Thu, 08 Nov – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, WA 
Fri, 09 Nov – The Sewing Room, Perth, WA
Sat, 10 Nov – Fremantle Esplanade Reserve, Fremantle Beerfest, WA
Sun, 11 Nov – Prince Of Wales Hotel, Bunbury, WA 
Fri, 16 Nov – Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, QLD
Sat, 17 Nov – Miami Marketta, Miami, QLD
Sun, 18 Nov – Hotel Brunswick, Brunswick Heads, NSW (Free Entry)
Fri, 23 Nov – Pelly Bar, Frankston, VIC
Sat, 24 Nov – Moonee Valley Racing Club, Melbourne Beerfest, VIC
Sun, 25 Nov – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave, VIC